Killing Some Time…

imageGoing to a Beth Moore conference with my bestie this weekend and I’m taking a little something extra for me to read when the conference is not in session. Yes, I am also taking my doll, Josefina! You didn’t think I would travel without one of my doll side-kicks did you?

A little “A Story To Kill” by Lynn Cahoon, during lounging by the pool time is in order! I hope your weekend is going to be as awesome as mine. So, what ARE you doing?

Comment below for a chance to win a “A Story To Kill” bookmark!

 

2 thoughts on “Killing Some Time…

  1. just started Bones of the Lost by Kathy Reichs. I’ll be reading in between working on the limited edition Christmas ornaments for the zoo. Hope to have 100 ready to fire this Sunday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

