The Book Effect;Crafting Between The Pages

Hello fellow readers and authors!

I am in LOVE with the rock  I just painted today that celebrates my love of reading and supporting the artists that pen my world of make-believe. Two books and a cup of coffee just about sum it up for me.

In a couple of weeks, I will be starting a bi-monthly series posted on Thursdays called, “The Book Effect; Crafting Between The Pages with Booth Talks Books.
During each episode of The Book Effect, I will create a craft to accomany one of our favorite mystery books and show you how to produce it. Each craft will focus on a specific aspect of the book that is vital to the plot. These projects will be perfect for using at your book club or even while you read alone. 

 It’s a fantastic way to tangibly connect with the story, characters and author in a new and different way! 

If you have a book and craft you would like me to feature one week, please contact me.  I will be looking for new ideas all the time and would love to hear from you.

My goodness…I hope you are as excited as I am.  Tell your friends and join me, won’t you?

Leave a Reply

